< Back to News Index

Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

Listed in General | Posted 22/12/2017 11:53

Saturday 23rd December: 9am-5pm (Live Sale)
Sunday 24th December: Closed
Monday 25th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: Closed
Thursday 28th December: 9am-4pm
Friday 29th December: 9am-4pm
Saturday 30th December: Closed
Sunday 31st December: Closed
Monday 1st January: Closed

Normal trading hours will resume Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Customers with winning items from Saturday 23rd December can pay/collect their goods on the day of the sale or pay/collect on Thursday 28th – Friday 29th December.