All lots sold without reserve to the highest bidder!
Worldwide Delivery Available

Services

Here's What Our Customers Say

At TLH Auctioneers we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Here are what just a few of our past clients have to say about the North West's best kept secret.

Rob Oakley

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Have recently set up my own business and found out where the auction houses are. This has to be one of the best for good quality products for big name stores. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Nik Lord

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

I’ve been going to TLH auctioneers for quite sometime and find the staff great to deal with they’re helpful, friendly and most importantly put the customer first.From reading a number of reviews placed on here its clear to see that the other reviewers don’t understand or haven’t read the terms and conditions of this auction house (as some rules vary from place to place) the stock they sell is normally of a good standard and a lot of money can be made if you check the items you wish to bid on beforehand, if you don’t take full advantage of the time you get to view then only you can be help responsible for condition your goods are in, as after all this is an AUCTION!!

David Preston

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Cannot fault them. All staff are very helpful especially Nigel on the door. You do have to view the items to check what condition they are in. If electrical item try testing them. If you cannot get to the auctions then ring up and ask for one of the staff to check on the items condition for you. If you stick to this 9 out of 10 times youll get a good buy. Have been coming here for years the best auction I go too.

Jonathan Corlett

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Great place for bargains! Had a problem with an items description I bought in online auction, by the rules it was down to me but Rob sorted out the problem and I am so grateful….be back soon guys! Definitely added to my favourite auctions. Many thanks, Jonathan Corlett

Jordan Kay

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Email

Spoke to a woman called jasmine who helped me with my problem,10/10 customer service and very friendly, thanks alot.

Rob Tatton

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Email

Friendly, helpful staff and a great service. I have used TLH many times and cannot sing their praises highly enough.

Andrew Kenny

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

I would thoroughly recommend TLH auctioneers to my friends, they provided the goods as expected and where very helpful when it came to loading into my vehicle.

Christian Nanghah

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Top bunch of lads. Rang and got my lots checked and the markings and any damage on products were as described by phone. Thanks

Wilko50

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Brought a petrol generator from here and a Victorian lamp. Arrived quickly but the courier had damaged the lantern.TLH were very positive and refunded the lantern price for me which I thought was great of them.Overall a good service and I would definitely use them again, maybe next time to buy a car!!

Rowan Rutherford

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

We Wish I Could Buy The Whole LOT =] Looking Forward To Doing Business,Lancashire Born, Lancashire Bread…. ????

Ben Siyza

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Attended Auction at Chertsy and enjoyed the experience with well committed Personel, since then I bid online as well with ibidder the great in Business, quality stuff at the cheapest prices. ?????

Philip Pursglove

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Come great bargains to be had. Recommend viewing first. ????

Samuel Kula

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Very nice service i received from payment office. Thank you Rob and Simona for friendly customer service. ?????

Zaid

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Email

Dear Kelly, Thank for your e mail and your customer care. I am sure the goods will arrive in good condition. Zaid ( great auction will be a regular customer from now on.) Best Regards

Bernie Bowler

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Always enjoy being there and generally happy with products. Would prefer to be able to view jewellery and watches before bidding ????

Shams Laskor

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Email

Hi Hazel, I am sure people only write to you when they have a complaint but I would like to buck the trend. I wanted to drop a quick note to say how impressed I am with Kelly Marsden. I have had several dealings with her over the past few days and she has always been courteous, professional and always got back to me with the information I was seeking. Can you please remember this email when it comes around to her end of year appraisal. From a customers perspective she is a perfect employee and a great asset to your company. Shams Laskor

Tommy Edmonds

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

I have been doing business with TLH auctioneer for a good while now Katie has always been Professional, informative, helping me and my company from delivery’s, payments and misunderstanding on either side.When you call Katie you feel there is someone is on your side, even when you do as I do “bid on line” where there has to be trust. There has been recently an error. With the majority of auctions the buck stops with the buyer, but they do not have Katie on their side, although Katie is loyal to the company she is also loyal to her customers. Katie felt that the error deserved to be taken higher, Katie said no promises but I will get one of the company directors to call. Mr Shore called me as promised. Everything was resolved amicably Thank you Katie. Mr Shore and all at TLH Auctioneers ???

Ian Backhouse

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Always great service, especially from Hazel, Kelly & Rob. Highly recommended! ?????

Asif Shaikh

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

Rob from TLH Auctioneers Oldham sales department excellent customer service and very understanding would recommend every time. ?????

Aziz Rahman

Posted on 21/03/2016 16:37 from Google

I was put off using TLH with the reviews here, instead used John Pye using costly courier deliveries. This is a genuine review of my experience.My first time here, I was greeted at the reception and surprised they have their own delivery service! I inspected the items. The warehouse is clearly laid out. It’s all the same lots I used to see at John Pye, items mainly from John Lewis and Dreams. Believe me items go cheaper here, quality sofa going as little as £30!I eventually bought 15 lots and had to get it delivered, two men helped to take the goods from their van, one item did get damaged on transit and got an immediate resolution of a full refund.Second visit, at the payment office, the man remembered my name and transit incident. Gobsmacked when it happened 2 weeks ago! This time we were taking the items for ourselves. The draft was coming in through the open shutters, a guy called Chesney approached us to make sure sure we are ok, he have us extra tips making most off the …